Election results for Aberporth and Y Ferwig

Ceredigion County Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Aberporth and Y Ferwig - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Clive Davies Plaid Cymru 824 40% Elected
Gethin Davies Plaid Cymru 793 38% Elected
Sue Lewis Independent 451 22% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 2068
Number of ballot papers rejected 11
Share of the votes (%)
Clive Davies 40% Elected
Gethin Davies 38% Elected
Sue Lewis 22% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty10
Writing or mark by which voter could be identified1
Total rejected11