Election results for Penbryn

Ceredigion County Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Penbryn - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Gwyn James Independent 478 88% Elected
Jake Robert Rayson No description 68 12% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 546
Number of ballot papers rejected 1
Share of the votes (%)
Gwyn James 88% Elected
Jake Robert Rayson 12% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty1
Total rejected1