Election results for Faenor

Ceredigion County Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Faenor - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
John Roberts Welsh Liberal Democrats 381 51% Elected
Elin Mabbutt Plaid Cymru 298 40% Not elected
Gareth Stevan Kelly Welsh Labour 75 10% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 754
Number of ballot papers rejected 4
Share of the votes (%)
John Roberts 51% Elected
Elin Mabbutt 40% Not elected
Gareth Stevan Kelly 10% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Want of official mark4
Total rejected4