Contact details

Language Committee

Councillor Catrin M S Davies (Chair)

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07866 452287

Download Councillor Catrin M S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catrin M S Davies contact details as a CSV file

Catrin.M.Davies@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Rhodri Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970 890437

Download Councillor Rhodri Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhodri Davies contact details as a CSV file

rhodri.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07886399410

Download Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans contact details as a CSV file

Gwyn.Wigley.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Chris James (Vice-Chair)

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

Download Councillor Chris James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris James contact details as a CSV file

Chris.James@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Gareth Lloyd

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01545590298/590772
07855342293

Download Councillor Gareth Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Lloyd@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor John Roberts

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970617733

Download Councillor John Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Roberts contact details as a CSV file

john.roberts@ceredigion.gov.uk