Contact details

Council

Councillor Ifan Davies (Chair)

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01974 831241

Download Councillor Ifan Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ifan Davies contact details as a CSV file

ifan.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01545580422

Download Councillor Bryan Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Davies contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Catrin M S Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07866 452287

Download Councillor Catrin M S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catrin M S Davies contact details as a CSV file

Catrin.M.Davies@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Clive Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07970 980003

Download Councillor Clive Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Davies contact details as a CSV file

clive.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Euros Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07977922532

Download Councillor Euros Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Euros Davies contact details as a CSV file

Euros.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970624929

Download Councillor Gareth Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Davies contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gethin Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01239 810163

Download Councillor Gethin Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gethin Davies contact details as a CSV file

gethin.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07500381642

Download Councillor Marc Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Davies contact details as a CSV file

Marc.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Meirion Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01974 241631
07773 574916

Download Councillor Meirion Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meirion Davies contact details as a CSV file

meirion.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Rhodri Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970 890437

Download Councillor Rhodri Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhodri Davies contact details as a CSV file

rhodri.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970 626087

Download Councillor Steve Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Davies contact details as a CSV file

steve.davies2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Edwards

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07973 145 790

Download Councillor Amanda Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Edwards@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Endaf Edwards

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970 612394
07968 150969

Download Councillor Endaf Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Endaf Edwards contact details as a CSV file

endaf.edwards@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07974243981

Download Councillor Elaine Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Evans contact details as a CSV file

elaine.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07775 638625

Download Councillor Elizabeth Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Evans contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Eryl Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

Download Councillor Eryl Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eryl Evans contact details as a CSV file

Eryl.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07886399410

Download Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans contact details as a CSV file

Gwyn.Wigley.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Keith Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01559362258
07970261861

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Rhodri Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01974 298076
07870 604199

Download Councillor Rhodri Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhodri Evans contact details as a CSV file

rhodri.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

Download Councillor Wyn Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wyn Evans contact details as a CSV file

Wyn.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Keith Henson

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07970386975

Download Councillor Keith Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Henson contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Henson@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Paul Hinge

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07870 826252

Download Councillor Paul Hinge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hinge contact details as a CSV file

paul.hinge@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Geraint Wyn Hughes

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

Download Councillor Geraint Wyn Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraint Wyn Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Geraint.Hughes@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Hugh R M Hughes

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07360915534

Download Councillor Hugh R M Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh R M Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Hugh.Hughes@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Chris James

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

Download Councillor Chris James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris James contact details as a CSV file

Chris.James@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Gwyn James

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01239 858808

Download Councillor Gwyn James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwyn James contact details as a CSV file

gwyn.james@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Ceris Jones

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07964257986

Download Councillor Ceris Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ceris Jones contact details as a CSV file

Ceris.Jones@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Maldwyn Lewis (Vice-Chair)

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01239 851005

Download Councillor Maldwyn Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maldwyn Lewis contact details as a CSV file

maldwyn.lewis@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lloyd

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01545590298/590772
07855342293

Download Councillor Gareth Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Lloyd@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Sian Maehrlein

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

Download Councillor Sian Maehrlein contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sian Maehrlein contact details as a CSV file

Sian.Maehrlein@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Caryl Roberts

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07732771116

Download Councillor Caryl Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caryl Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Caryl.Roberts@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor John Roberts

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970617733

Download Councillor John Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Roberts contact details as a CSV file

john.roberts@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Strong

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970 636578

Download Councillor Mark Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Strong contact details as a CSV file

mark.strong@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Thomas

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01239711670

Download Councillor Wyn Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wyn Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Wyn.Thomas@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Vaux

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07931294547

Download Councillor Matthew Vaux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Vaux contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Vaux@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Alun Williams

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970 617544

Download Councillor Alun Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Williams contact details as a CSV file

alun.williams@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Carl Worrall

Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa
Aberaeron
CeredigionSA46 0PA

07472893750

Download Councillor Carl Worrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Worrall contact details as a CSV file

Carl.Worrall@ceredigion.llyw.cymru