Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Endaf Edwards

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970 612394
07968 150969

Download Councillor Endaf Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Endaf Edwards contact details as a CSV file

endaf.edwards@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

07775 638625

Download Councillor Elizabeth Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Evans contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

Download Councillor Wyn Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wyn Evans contact details as a CSV file

Wyn.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Gareth Lloyd

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01545590298/590772
07855342293

Download Councillor Gareth Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Lloyd@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Maldwyn Lewis

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01239 851005

Download Councillor Maldwyn Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maldwyn Lewis contact details as a CSV file

maldwyn.lewis@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Strong

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa
Aberaeron
Ceredigion
SA46 0PA

01970 636578

Download Councillor Mark Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Strong contact details as a CSV file

mark.strong@ceredigion.gov.uk

Alan Davies (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Liam Hull

(Address not supplied)

Caroline Whitby

(Address not supplied)