Contact details

Healthier Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ceris Jones (Chair)

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07964257986

Download Councillor Ceris Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ceris Jones contact details as a CSV file

Ceris.Jones@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Amanda Edwards (Vice-Chair)

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07973 145 790

Download Councillor Amanda Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Edwards@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Elaine Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07974243981

Download Councillor Elaine Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Evans contact details as a CSV file

elaine.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Eryl Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

0797 7700083

Download Councillor Eryl Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eryl Evans contact details as a CSV file

Eryl.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Keith Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

01559362258
07970261861

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07817 592411

Download Councillor Wyn Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wyn Evans contact details as a CSV file

Wyn.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Gwyn James

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

01239 858808

Download Councillor Gwyn James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwyn James contact details as a CSV file

gwyn.james@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Sian Maehrlein

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07446 057608

Download Councillor Sian Maehrlein contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sian Maehrlein contact details as a CSV file

Sian.Maehrlein@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Ann Bowen Morgan

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07791966122

Download Councillor Ann Bowen Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Bowen Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Ann.Bowen.Morgan@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Caryl Roberts

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07732771116

Download Councillor Caryl Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caryl Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Caryl.Roberts@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor John Roberts

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

01970617733

Download Councillor John Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Roberts contact details as a CSV file

john.roberts@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Strong

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

01970 636578

Download Councillor Mark Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Strong contact details as a CSV file

mark.strong@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Worrall

Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

Download Councillor Carl Worrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Worrall contact details as a CSV file

Carl.Worrall@ceredigion.llyw.cymru