Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Co-ordinating Committee

Councillor Wyn Evans (Chair)

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07817 592411

Download Councillor Wyn Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wyn Evans contact details as a CSV file

Wyn.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Keith Evans (Vice-Chair)

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

01559362258
07970261861

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Davies

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07500381642

Download Councillor Marc Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Davies contact details as a CSV file

Marc.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07886399410

Download Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans contact details as a CSV file

Gwyn.Wigley.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Elaine Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07974243981

Download Councillor Elaine Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Evans contact details as a CSV file

elaine.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Rhodri Evans

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

01974 298076
07870 604199

Download Councillor Rhodri Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhodri Evans contact details as a CSV file

rhodri.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Chris James

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

01239 710808

Download Councillor Chris James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris James contact details as a CSV file

Chris.James@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Ceris Jones

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07964257986

Download Councillor Ceris Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ceris Jones contact details as a CSV file

Ceris.Jones@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Caryl Roberts

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07732771116

Download Councillor Caryl Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caryl Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Caryl.Roberts@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Amanda Edwards

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Canolfan Rheidol
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3UE

07973 145 790

Download Councillor Amanda Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Edwards@ceredigion.llyw.cymru