Contact details

Councillors

Councillor John Adams-Lewis

Grove House
Feidrhenffordd
Cardigan
SA43 1NL

01239 613341

Download Councillor John Adams-Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Adams-Lewis contact details as a CSV file

john.adams-lewis@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Ellen ap Gwynn

Garreg Wen
Talybont
Ceredigion
SY24 5HJ

01970 832551

Download Councillor Ellen ap Gwynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellen ap Gwynn contact details as a CSV file

Ellen.apGwynn@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Bryan Davies

Synod Uchaf
Synod Inn
Llandysul
Ceredigion
SA44 6JD

01545580422

Download Councillor Bryan Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Davies contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Ceredig Davies

9 Padarn Crescent
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3QW

01970 626552

Download Councillor Ceredig Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ceredig Davies contact details as a CSV file

ceredig.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Davies

Y Hamil
Park Avenue
Aberteifi
Ceredigion
SA43 1AG

07970 980003

Download Councillor Clive Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Davies contact details as a CSV file

clive.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Euros Davies

Llys y Wawr
Cwmsychpant
Llanybydder
Ceredigion
SA40 9XH

07977922532

Download Councillor Euros Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Euros Davies contact details as a CSV file

Euros.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Davies

6 Dol yr Odyn
Llanbadarn Fawr
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3SS

01970624929

Download Councillor Gareth Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Davies contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gethin Davies

Plas Howni
Rhiw Plas
Aberporth
SA43 2DA

01239 810163

Download Councillor Gethin Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gethin Davies contact details as a CSV file

gethin.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Ifan Davies

Dolyrychain
Pontrhydfendigaid
Ystrad Meurig
Ceredigion
SY25 6EJ

01974 831241

Download Councillor Ifan Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ifan Davies contact details as a CSV file

ifan.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Davies

Pengarreg Farm
Rhiwgoch
Aberaeron
SA46 0HR

07500381642

Download Councillor Marc Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Davies contact details as a CSV file

Marc.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Meirion Davies

Gorswgan
Llanilar
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 4PL

01974 241631
07773 574916

Download Councillor Meirion Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meirion Davies contact details as a CSV file

meirion.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Odwyn Davies

Olmarch Fawr
Llangybi
Lampeter
Ceredigion
SA48 8NL

01570493303

Download Councillor Odwyn Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Odwyn Davies contact details as a CSV file

Odwyn.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Davies

Hafan Hedd
Aberbanc
Penrhiwllan
Llandysul
SA44 5NP

01559 371281

Download Councillor Peter Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Davies contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Rhodri Davies

Gwalia
Llywernog
Ponterwyd
Aberystwyth, Ceredigion
SY23 3AB

01970 890437

Download Councillor Rhodri Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhodri Davies contact details as a CSV file

rhodri.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Davies

26 Heol Tynyfron
Penparcau
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3RP

01970 626087

Download Councillor Steve Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Davies contact details as a CSV file

steve.davies2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Dafydd Edwards

Lledal
Bethania
Llannon
Ceredigion
SY23 5NJ

01974 272528

Download Councillor Dafydd Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dafydd Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Dafydd.Edwards@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Endaf Edwards

7 Stryd y Crwynwr,
Aberystwyth,
SY23 2JU

01970 612394
07968 150969

Download Councillor Endaf Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Endaf Edwards contact details as a CSV file

endaf.edwards@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Lloyd Edwards

13 Maes Seilo,
Penrhyncoch,
SY23 3EL

07375 498571

Download Councillor Lloyd Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lloyd Edwards contact details as a CSV file

lloyd.edwards@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Evans

c/o Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion
Penmorfa
Aberaeron
SA46 0PA

07775 638625

Download Councillor Elizabeth Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Evans contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Evans

c/o Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion,
Penmorfa,
Abereron
SA46 0PA

07974243981

Download Councillor Elaine Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Evans contact details as a CSV file

elaine.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Evans

Deganwy
Sunny Hill
Llandysul
Ceredigion
SA44 4DT

01559362258
07970261861

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Evans contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Rhodri Evans

Llanio Fawr
Llanio Road
TREGARON
Ceredigion
SY25 6PT

01974 298076
07870 604199

Download Councillor Rhodri Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhodri Evans contact details as a CSV file

rhodri.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Hag Harris

1 TY Hen Uchaf
Lampeter
Ceredigion
SA48 7RZ

01570423402

Download Councillor Hag Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hag Harris contact details as a CSV file

Hag.Harris@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hinge

18 Tregerddan
Bow Street
Ceredigion
SY24 5AU

07870 826252

Download Councillor Paul Hinge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hinge contact details as a CSV file

paul.hinge@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Hughes

Y Fron
Heol Dewi
Tregaron
Ceredigion
SY25 6JW

01974 298700

Download Councillor Catherine Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Hughes contact details as a CSV file

catherine.hughes@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gwyn James

Bron-y-Glyn
Glynarthen
Llandysul
Ceredigion
SA44 6PS

01239 858808

Download Councillor Gwyn James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwyn James contact details as a CSV file

gwyn.james@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Lloyd Jones

Murmur yr Ystwyth
14 Maes Isfryn
Llanfarian
Aberystwyth
SY23 4UG

01970623661

Download Councillor Alun Lloyd Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Lloyd Jones contact details as a CSV file

Alun.Lloydjones@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Woolfall Jones

Flat 1
Plas Padarn
Llanbadarn Fawr
SY23 3QU

07540 407813

Download Councillor Matthew Woolfall Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Woolfall Jones contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Wolfalljones@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Maldwyn Lewis

Llys Afallon
Penrhiw-Pal
Rhydlewis
Llandysul
SA44 5QH

01239 851005

Download Councillor Maldwyn Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maldwyn Lewis contact details as a CSV file

maldwyn.lewis@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Lloyd

Hafan Cletwr
Talgarreg
Llandysul
Ceredigion
SA44 4XD

01545590298/590772
07855342293

Download Councillor Gareth Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Lloyd@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Lyndon Lloyd MBE

Penglais
Beulah
Castell Newydd Emlyn
Ceredigion
SA38 9QE

01239 811092

Download Councillor Lyndon Lloyd MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyndon Lloyd MBE contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Dai Mason

Cwmisaf
Cwmsymlog
Aberystwyth
SY23 3EZ

01970 828128

Download Councillor Dai Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dai Mason contact details as a CSV file

dai.mason@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Catrin Miles

(Address not supplied)

01239613637

catrin.miles@ceredigion.llyw.cymru

Councillor Dan Potter

8 Cwm Ifor
New Quay
Ceredigion
SA45 9QW

07971 101811

Download Councillor Dan Potter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Potter contact details as a CSV file

dan.potter@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Quant MBE

Pinecroft
Llandre
Bow Street
Ceredigion
SY24 5BS

01970 820603

Download Councillor Ray Quant MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Quant MBE contact details as a CSV file

Ray.Quant@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Rowland Rees-Evans

Ystrad Teilo
Llanrhystud
Ceredigion
SY23 5AY

01974202238

Download Councillor Rowland Rees-Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rowland Rees-Evans contact details as a CSV file

Rowland.Rees-evans@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor John Roberts

Erw'r Delyn
9 Maeshendre
Waunfawr
Aberystwyth
SY23 3PR

01970617733

Download Councillor John Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Roberts contact details as a CSV file

john.roberts@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Strong

Tŷ Blodwen
Ffordd Bryn y Môr
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 2HX

01970 636578

Download Councillor Mark Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Strong contact details as a CSV file

mark.strong@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Lynford Thomas

Talfryn
Ystrad Aeron
Llanbedr-Pont-Steffan
Ceredigion
SA48 7PG

01570470102

Download Councillor Lynford Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynford Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Lynford.Thomas@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Wyn Thomas

Derlwyn
Llandyfriog
Castell Newydd Emlyn
Ceredigion
SA38 9HB

01239711670

Download Councillor Wyn Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wyn Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Wyn.Thomas@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Alun Williams

Y Gelli
Llwyn Afallon
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 2HA

01970 617544

Download Councillor Alun Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alun Williams contact details as a CSV file

alun.williams@ceredigion.gov.uk

Councillor Ivor Williams

10 Ffynnonbedr
Lampeter
Ceredigion
SA48 7EH

01570422441

Download Councillor Ivor Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivor Williams contact details as a CSV file

ivor.williams@ceredigion.gov.uk