Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ifan Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01974 831241, , ifan.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01545580422, , Bryan.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Catrin M S Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07866 452287, Catrin.M.Davies@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Clive Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07970 980003, clive.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Euros Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07977922532, Euros.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01970624929, , Gareth.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Gethin Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01239 810163, , gethin.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Marc Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 07500381642, , Marc.Davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Meirion Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01974 241631, 07773 574916, meirion.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Rhodri Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01970 890437, , rhodri.davies@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Davies, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01970 626087, , steve.davies2@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Edwards, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07973 145 790, Amanda.Edwards@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Endaf Edwards, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01970 612394, 07968 150969, endaf.edwards@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 07974243981, , elaine.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07775 638625, elizabeth.evans@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Eryl Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , , Eryl.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Gwyn Wigley Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07886399410, Gwyn.Wigley.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Keith Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01559362258, 07970261861, Keith.Evans@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Rhodri Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01974 298076, 07870 604199, rhodri.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Wyn Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , , Wyn.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Keith Henson, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 07970386975, , Keith.Henson@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Paul Hinge, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07870 826252, paul.hinge@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Geraint Wyn Hughes, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , , Geraint.Hughes@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Hugh R M Hughes, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07360915534, Hugh.Hughes@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Chris James, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , , Chris.James@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Gwyn James, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01239 858808, , gwyn.james@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Ceris Jones, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07964257986, Ceris.Jones@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Maldwyn Lewis, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01239 851005, , maldwyn.lewis@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Lloyd, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01545590298/590772, 07855342293, Gareth.Lloyd@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Sian Maehrlein, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , , Sian.Maehrlein@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Caryl Roberts, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 07732771116, , Caryl.Roberts@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor John Roberts, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01970617733, , john.roberts@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Strong, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01970 636578, , mark.strong@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Wyn Thomas, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01239711670, , Wyn.Thomas@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Vaux, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, , 07931294547, Matthew.Vaux@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Alun Williams, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, Ceredigion, SA46 0PA, 01970 617544, , alun.williams@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Carl Worrall, Ceredigion County Council, Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion Penmorfa, Aberaeron, CeredigionSA46 0PA, , , , 07980746006, Carl.Worrall@ceredigion.llyw.cymru