Mailing list

Healthier Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ceris Jones, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, , 07964257986, Ceris.Jones@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Amanda Edwards, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, , 07973 145 790, Amanda.Edwards@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Elaine Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, 07974243981, , elaine.evans2@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Eryl Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, , 0797 7700083, Eryl.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Keith Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, 01559362258, 07970261861, Keith.Evans@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Wyn Evans, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, , 07817 592411, Wyn.Evans@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Gwyn James, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, 01239 858808, , gwyn.james@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Sian Maehrlein, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, , 07446 057608, Sian.Maehrlein@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Ann Bowen Morgan, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, , 07791966122, Ann.Bowen.Morgan@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor Caryl Roberts, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, 07732771116, , Caryl.Roberts@ceredigion.llyw.cymru
Councillor John Roberts, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, 01970617733, , john.roberts@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Strong, Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, 01970 636578, , mark.strong@ceredigion.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Worrall, Ceredigion County Council, Canolfan Rheidol, Llanbadarn Fawr, Aberystwyth, SY23 3UE, , , Carl.Worrall@ceredigion.llyw.cymru