Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 30th October, 2023

Monday, 6th November, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet07/11 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 8th November, 2023

Thursday, 9th November, 2023

Wednesday, 15th November, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November, 2023

Thursday, 30th November, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Tuesday, 5th December, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet05/12 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Wednesday, 13th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

  • 10.00 am Council14/12 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference
  • 2.00 pm Council14/12 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Monday, 18th December, 2023

Thursday, 21st December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Christmas Day

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 1st January, 2024

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday, 17th January, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet23/01 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference
  • 2.00 pm Council23/01 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Tuesday, 6th February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Friday, 9th February, 2024

Wednesday, 14th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet20/02 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

  • 10.00 am Council29/02 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Friday, 15th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet19/03 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Good Friday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th May, 2024

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet14/05 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Friday, 17th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet04/06 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

  • 10.00 am Council20/06 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet02/07 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Wednesday, 14th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet03/09 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

  • 10.00 am Council19/09 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Tuesday, 1st October, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet01/10 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

  • 10.00 am Council24/10 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet05/11 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024