Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 29th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet06/09 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet04/10 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet01/11 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet06/12 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • New Year's Day (substitute day)

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet10/01 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet07/02 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Friday, 17th February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet28/02 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Friday, 24th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet04/04 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Good Friday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 13th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Easter May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd May, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet02/05 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Monday, 8th May, 2023