Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 27th May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 31st May, 2024

Monday, 3rd June, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet03/06 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Monday, 15th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

  • 10.00 am Council18/07 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Friday, 19th July, 2024

Wednesday, 31st July, 2024

Wednesday, 14th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd September, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet03/09 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

  • 10.00 am Council19/09 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 25th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Tuesday, 1st October, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet01/10 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Wednesday, 16th October, 2024

Thursday, 17th October, 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

  • 10.00 am Council24/10 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet05/11 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 6th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Wednesday, 13th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

  • 2.00 pm Council28/11 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

  • 10.00 am Cabinet03/12 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024

Thursday, 12th December, 2024

  • 10.00 am Council12/12 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • New Year's Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2025

  • 10.00 am Cabinet07/01 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 8th January, 2025

Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

  • 10.00 am Council23/01 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Tuesday, 28th January, 2025

  • 10.00 am Cabinet28/01 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 29th January, 2025

Monday, 3rd February, 2025

Thursday, 6th February, 2025

Friday, 7th February, 2025

Wednesday, 12th February, 2025

Tuesday, 18th February, 2025

  • 10.00 am Cabinet18/02 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Thursday, 27th February, 2025

  • 10.00 am Council27/02 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 5th March, 2025

Wednesday, 12th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Wednesday, 19th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Wednesday, 26th March, 2025

Thursday, 27th March, 2025

Tuesday, 1st April, 2025

  • 10.00 am Cabinet01/04 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Wednesday, 9th April, 2025

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Good Friday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 5th May, 2025

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th May, 2025

  • 10.00 am Cabinet06/05 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conference

Thursday, 8th May, 2025

Tuesday, 13th May, 2025

Wednesday, 14th May, 2025

Friday, 16th May, 2025

Thursday, 22nd May, 2025