Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • New Year's Day (substitute day)

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet10/01 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet24/01 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Friday, 10th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet14/02 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet07/03 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Friday, 24th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet04/04 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Good Friday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 13th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Easter May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd May, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet02/05 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Monday, 8th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday - Coronation

Friday, 19th May, 2023

Monday, 22nd May, 2023

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023

Thursday, 25th May, 2023

Friday, 26th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th June, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet06/06 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Thursday, 8th June, 2023

Monday, 12th June, 2023

Wednesday, 14th June, 2023

Thursday, 15th June, 2023

  • 10.00 am Council15/06 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 21st June, 2023

Thursday, 22nd June, 2023

Wednesday, 28th June, 2023

Thursday, 29th June, 2023

Monday, 3rd July, 2023

Tuesday, 4th July, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet04/07 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Thursday, 6th July, 2023

Wednesday, 12th July, 2023

Thursday, 13th July, 2023

  • 10.00 am Council13/07 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 19th July, 2023

Thursday, 20th July, 2023

Monday, 31st July, 2023

Wednesday, 9th August, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 5th September, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet05/09 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Monday, 11th September, 2023

Wednesday, 13th September, 2023

Thursday, 14th September, 2023

  • 10.00 am Council14/09 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Monday, 18th September, 2023

Wednesday, 27th September, 2023

Thursday, 28th September, 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet03/10 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Thursday, 5th October, 2023

Wednesday, 11th October, 2023

Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Monday, 23rd October, 2023

Thursday, 26th October, 2023

  • 10.00 am Council26/10 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Monday, 6th November, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet07/11 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Wednesday, 8th November, 2023

Wednesday, 15th November, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November, 2023

Monday, 27th November, 2023

Thursday, 30th November, 2023

Monday, 4th December, 2023

Tuesday, 5th December, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet05/12 - Hybrid - Neuadd Cyngor Ceredigion, Penmorfa, Aberaeron / remotely via video conferrence

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Friday, 8th December, 2023

Wednesday, 13th December, 2023